Customer Reviews

  • By Teresa M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-12-13 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

My art work looked just like the picture, and I love seeing it in my loft. I hope to use you again for a bigger piece in my living room. Thank you so much.

  • By Richard J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-12-08 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

My painting arrived on-time and was as vivid as described. My wife already has her eye on a couple of other pieces sold by nice_art_gallery and I would not hesitate to order again when the time comes.

  • By Francesco D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-11-30 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Great product. Have it hanging in the office and the clients love it!

  • By Eric J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-09-27 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

no problems; product matched expectations and arrived on schedule

  • By William T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-09-07 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

The order arrived on time, and was no problem to put up. I wish I had room for another. It is beautiful.

  • By Rolland R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-09-07 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Amazing painting!!!! great shape and super shipping! :D thanks again will do business again!

  • By Stephen L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-08-30 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

I got my painting on the expected delivery date and it was in excellent condition. I could not have asked for a more perfect transaction.

  • By Richard T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-08-25 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This was an extremely professional transaction and a beautiful painting. My girlfriend loves it and it made her very happy. Thanks again!

  • By Erik J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-08-24 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

I absolutely adore this painting. I will most definitely purchase another one. The painting really brightens up the whole room, received so many compliments. Shipping was fast and great with communicating, answered my questions in the same day.

  • By Betty W.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2012-08-12 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This is a great piece, looks great in my dinning room. It was a little smaller than I had envision, but it is so lovely I can live with it.