Customer Reviews

  • By Dawn
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2014-06-08 16:10:25

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

This is STUNNING!!! So much that I bought another one for my daughter because she loved it so much, I wasn't going to give her mine! haha Just BEAUTIFUL!!! Thanks!

  • By Michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2014-06-01 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Good experience with this vendor, email inquiry was responded very quickly. The best communication. Product just as saw on the web, meets expectation.

  • By nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2014-03-12 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Vivid color and great quality painting. You can tell is hand painted not a printed copy & will look AMAZING after I have it stretched and framed!

  • By michael a.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2014-01-17 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Beautiful painting..great shipping container..super fast

  • By Bridget C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2013-12-23 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Received the order earlier than expected in. Highly recommend. I love the painting.

  • By Nikki N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2013-12-12 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Arrived ahead of schedule and looks beautiful!

  • By Parul C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2013-11-20 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

great paining in new condition like it should be

  • By Michael P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2013-11-13 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

The quality of the artwork is much better than expected! I did not realize that it was going to be a fresh painted work. It's BEAUTIFUL!

  • By Pam C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2013-08-31 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

The painting is AWESOME and even better than I thought it would be. The painting arrived in perfect condition. I would absolutely buy from here again.

  • By Brett M
  • Verified Buyer
  • 2013-08-28 00:00:00

Was this review helpful?

YES or NO

Love the painting, will order another one